The Ivey Legacy 3.5: I do

ivey3_5-1

Time for another wedding in the park!
Side note: I love, love, love the non-gender biased clothing – that patch was a major part of me getting back into playing the Sims 4 again. Doesn’t Ana look dashing? ♡

ivey3_5-2

I think they both agree with me. Deb cleans up quite well too! 😉

ivey3_5-3ivey3_5-4

Oh you crazy kids, you…

ivey3_5-5

Tate: ”I just got a great idea for a novel!”
Uhhhhhhhhm….

ivey3_5-6

Yeah, best leave them alone, Tate!

ivey3_5-7ivey3_5-8ivey3_5-9

Okay, they’re adorable! I-I might even want to read Tate’s novel…

ivey3_5-10

Time to get hitched!

ivey3_5-11ivey3_5-12ivey3_5-13

Deb: ”I knew since the moment I saw you that I had to be with you, you’re my soulmate, Ana!”

ivey3_5-14

Ana: ”You’re not so bad yourself!”

ivey3_5-15

Ana: ”In fact, you’re the most amazing woman I’ve ever met. I’m glad you stumbled into our house that day. Our lives would never be the same.”

ivey3_5-17ivey3_5-18ivey3_5-19

Mrs. & Mrs. Ana Ivey!

ivey3_5-20ivey3_5-21

Gold wedding!

ivey3_5-22

Cousin Kurt is enjoying the wedding, while Tate is… jotting down ideas for the novel?

ivey3_5-23

I think this is the first time I’ve had such a synchronized wedding with the guests all neatly sitting and watching the ceremony. Look, guys, you can when you want to!

ivey3_5-24

Ana: ”Daaaaad! What the plum is this?”
Deb: ”He said it was a wedding gift…”

ivey3_5-25

Ana: ”Huh. It’s… it’s quite good, actually. Not bad at all.”

ivey3_5-26

Matilda: ”Remember our big day, Tate?”
Tate: ”Uhmm, vaguely?”
Matilda: ”I mean, I know you don’t like strangers, but I think their attention is elsewhere right now…”

ivey3_5-27ivey3_5-28ivey3_5-29

So Matilda and Tate quietly renewed their vows 🙂

ivey3_5-31

Among other things…

ivey3_5-30ivey3_5-33

All in all, a very successful wedding – especially by Ivey standards. Which has nothing to do with a sloppy SimGod or anything!

ivey3_5-35

It seems Ana was very good in bush, too! Deb realized when they got home for their wedding night that they’re already expecting an addition to the legacy…

ivey3_5-36

Leave a Reply

