The Ivey Legacy 4.4: Keyboard chemistry

ivey4_4-1

Here’s a picture of Kelsey and Hank in their carefree youth. Don’t get used to it!

ivey4_4-4

…because I kind of missed their birthday, and they grew up on the front lawn after school. Oops.

I tend to do this a little too often, I’m afraid… I’ll get the ‘Celebrate X’s birthday with a party’ pop-up and promptly ignore it, then kind of save up and exit the game for the day. Next time I play I’ve of course completely forgot about the impending birthday and the sims will do a surprise spin when I least expect it. Double oops.

ivey4_4-5

Hank grew up with socks in sandals. Not to be judgmental, but… Judging you, Hank!

ivey4_4-6

He thinks he’s hot stuff, while Kelsey just can’t get enough of this plum.

Kelsey: ”Seriously? This is what I get for my sweet sixteen? What about my loyal subjects? Huh??”

ivey4_4-7ivey4_4-8

After a quick cry under the covers she was good as new, though! She grew up with the insider trait and the master chef aspiration.

ivey4_4-9

She went straight to watching the cooking channel for inspiration (okay, I might’ve forced her, just a tad)

ivey4_4-10

Then she texted all of her friends about what an absolute failure of a SimGod I am…

ivey4_4-13

…and turned to the bar for comfort.

ivey4_4-14

Hank grew up as a music lover with the serial romantic aspiration, and went straight to play some romantic tunes. I mean, just look at that romantic face, eh?

ivey4_4-15

Ana was thrilled about the kids growing up – it meant more willing victims to mentor in fitness!

ivey4_4-16

Hank: ”Moooooooooooommmm, I don’t wanna run anymore!”
Ana: ”Just need 25% more for my daily task!”
Hank: ”Huh?”
Ana: ”Nothing. Keep running!”

ivey4_4-3

Her hard work has finally paid off! Good job, Ana! 🙂

ivey4_4-17

This pretty girl is Valeria Engel, who followed Hank home from school. The look of pure joy is strong, right Hank? You’re a romance sim, yeah?

ivey4_4-18

Hank: ”Urghh, hi. Or whatever.”

ivey4_4-19

It seems Hank warmed up to her, eventually.

ivey4_4-20

Then they disappeared, and I found them here a couple of sim hours later.

ivey4_4-21

Hank: ”Do you like my necklace? It’s plus five to Sexterity. That’s like Dexterity… with sex… in the front.”

ivey4_4-22

Wow, I… I can’t believe that worked? But shamelessly quoting The Guild can’t be too bad, I suppose.

ivey4_4-24ivey4_4-23

Hank went on to show off the sauna…

ivey4_4-25ivey4_4-27

The pool…

ivey4_4-28

His moms’ bedroom…

ivey4_4-32ivey4_4-33ivey4_4-34

…the hot tub…

ivey4_4-30

Hank: ”Yeah, that was… fun. I’ll call you, or Skype you… or whatever.”
Valeria: ”Cool.”

ivey4_4-31

Deb: ”Guys, come on… You’re blocking the sun!”

This is when I remembered that he wanted to do this 19 more times with 19 other sims, so I quickly lost interest. Heh. Lazy’d.

Leave a Reply

