The Ivey Legacy 4.6: Pumped up

ivey4_6-1

Kailyn: ”I… can’t…. do…. this..! My legs are literally about to break!”
Ana: ”Yes, you can!”

ivey4_6-2

Ana: ”Come on, you’ve got this! Just two more minutes!”
Dahlia: ”Almost there!”
Kailyn: *sobs*

There, thre, Kailyn… You voluntarily joined the Pumped Up club, what did you expect? What’s that? I made you join? What kind of SimGod do you think I am? *whistles*

ivey4_6-3

Upstairs, it’s birthday times! Kelsey is throwing a party! Don’t mind the sour face, I just think she’s blinded by the light

ivey4_6-4

You cam almost see all of the guests, it’s not too bright…!

ivey4_6-5

Okay, we take it outside for a while. Just Hank’s chest to blind people here.

Hank: ”Hey!”

ivey4_6-6ivey4_6-7

Hank grew up self-assured, despite my treatment. So there!

ivey4_6-8ivey4_6-9

Kelsey grew up as a… slob.

ivey4_6-10

At least she’s pretty!

ivey4_6-11

Ana got a less ceremonious birthday while stepping out of the shower. The hat was my attempt at club gear. Didn’t show up when everyone switched to athletic anyway, so this was pretty much the only time I saw it.

ivey4_6-12

Kelsey: ”Sooo, mom! Will you hurry up and get that promotion already, so I can start my business as heir?”
Hank: ”Wait… what? When did…?”

Oh, come on, Hank… I think we all know you’re not the favorite kid for this generation! *cough* socks in sandals *cough* serial romantic *cough*

ivey4_6-13ivey4_6-14

Sooo, said and done! 🙂

Sorry if this generation felt a bit rushed, I think it was a combination of me being too eager to see how the kids would grow up, and the fact that Ana started her career early (plus the club perks) which made it go quickly. I have also already played ahead… a generation or, uh, three XD

Anywhooo, onto the gym!

ivey4_6-15ivey4_6-16

The exterior is quite similar.

ivey4_6-17
ivey4_6-19

The gym area in the basement got a couple of bathrooms/dressing rooms.

ivey4_6-18

Sauna is still there!

ivey4_6-20
ivey4_6-21

Second floor got more gym equipment.

ivey4_6-22

Third floor is a bit more relaxing, with yoga…

ivey4_6-23ivey4_6-24

…and some spa-esque area.

ivey4_6-25ivey4_6-26

Download here!

See you for gen 5!

Leave a Reply

