The Ivey Legacy 5.2: Bar-ely there

ivey5_2-2

Kelsey: ”I want to be a master mixologist one day, wouldn’t that be the dream?”
Tyler: ”Yeah, totally. This is going to sound really lame, but I think that one day… I want to be married to my soulmate.”

ivey5_2-3

Kelsey: ”You believe in soulmates?”
Tyler: ”Yeah, I know… Pretty lame, huh?”

ivey5_2-4

Kelsey: ”Not that lame…”

ivey5_2-5

Tyler: ”Omigosh, I’m so sorry! I didn’t mean to be forward or anything. I mean, I really, really like you, Kels, but if you don’t wa–”

ivey5_2-7

Kelsey: ”Wanna know a secret? I like you too. And you know I live just nearby.”
Tyler: ”Oh? Oooooh.”

ivey5_2-8

Tyler: ”Okay, wow. This is your bedroom, huh? Wow.”

ivey5_2-9

Tyler: ”Wow. This is really happening… Oh my god!”

ivey5_2-10

Such a sweetheart, he even cooked breakfast for her the next morning. In her own kitchen.

ivey5_2-11

Apparently Tyler likes running around without his clothes on. Somebody tell him that cooking half-naked is a terrible idea. Terrible!

ivey5_2-12

Kelsey: ”Yeah, thanks for the breakfast, but we’ve got plenty of left-overs already.”
Tyler: ”B-but…”

ivey5_2-13

Ana: ”Soooo, is that your boyfriend?”
Kelsey: ”I dunno, we’re not putting any labels on anything…”
Ana: ”Cool. Just let me know if you need any advice!”
Kelsey: ”Weeell, mom… I think I know more about boys than you do!”

ivey5_2-14

Ana: ”Valid point.”

ivey5_2-15

I think Tyler overheard about not putting labels on anything, and he is not pleased. Is ‘soulmates’ such a terrible label?

ivey5_2-16

Before it was time to head out, or well, down to the bar, Ana mentored him in fitness. If he’s going to run around with his top off he might as well look the part!

ivey5_2-17

Micah: ”Soooo, what happened to you two last night? Huh?”
Kelsey: ”Nothing.”

ivey5_2-18

Micah: ”Come on, I’m dying for some juicy gossip over here!”
Kelsey: ”Don’t know what you’re talking about.”

ivey5_2-19

Micah: ”But–”
Kelsey: ”Oh, look at the time!”

ivey5_2-20

Tyler: ”Hey, babe!”

ivey5_2-21

Micah: ”Come on, there nothing to tell here?? He’s half-naked for crying out loud!”

ivey5_2-22

Tyler: ”Ohmigosh, where are my clothes?? Oh, this is like my worst nightmare!”

ivey5_2-23

Kelsey: ”Well, you look good!”
Tyler: ”Do I?? I mean, yeahhh.”

ivey5_2-25

Kelsey: ”What do you say we ditch these losers and go…. look for your clothes?”

ivey5_2-26

Micah: ”Oh boy!”

ivey5_2-27

Robin: ”Okay, I see what you mean.”
Micah: ”Right??”

ivey5_2-29

This shot is mainly here to illustrate that Tyler is, in fact, keeping to the dresscode. He’s wearing red boots with all of his… nakedness.

ivey5_2-30

They headed back down to the bar a while later, and they weren’t even trying to be discreet. Micha’s besides himself.

ivey5_2-31

Micah: ”Soooo??”
Kelsey: ”Yeah.”

ivey5_2-32

Kelsey: ”M-moms… What are you doing here?”
Ana: ”Oh, don’t mind us, dear! Carry on!” 😉

ivey5_2-34

Despite her mothers’ best efforts, the bar is booming.

ivey5_2-35ivey5_2-36

Randall: ”Yo, Kelsey! It’s your turn!”
Kelsey: ”Hold on. Just texting…”
Randall: ”He’s literally just across the room, girl! Come on!”

ivey5_2-37

Life’s pretty darn great!

Leave a Reply

