The Ivey Legacy 5.6: Fire in the hole!

ivey5_6-2

Kelsey pretty much sums up my thoughts and feelings perfectly here…

ivey5_6-3

The twins are cute and all but gahhhh…

ivey5_6-4

Kelsey: ”I bet I can get mine to shut up first!”
Tyler: ”Deal!”

ivey5_6-5

Kelsey: ”You’re the best, babygirl #2! Now be quiet so mommy can kick daddy’s a–butt.”

ivey5_6-6

Kelsey: ”Ha! It worked! In your face!”

ivey5_6-15

Mother of the year also decided to help young Dillon with his homework.

ivey5_6-16

Kelsey: ”Now, don’t you worry about math and stuff. You’ll never use that in real life. Like, algebra and stuff. But say you have three bottles of booze, then you can mix them all together and create…”

ivey5_6-17ivey5_6-18

Kelsey: ”Magic!!”

ivey5_6-7

In another show of magic, everyone forgot Tyler’s adult birthday. He had to grow old all alone in the bathroom.

ivey5_6-8

Tyler: ”Yay me! …anyone?”

ivey5_6-10

The sane elder generation is a bit…. preoccupied… and can’t really keep track of the younglings all the time.

ivey5_6-11ivey5_6-12ivey5_6-13

I don’t blame them!

ivey5_6-14

But look! Deb’s not even officially part of the family anymore, and she’s still a better parent than most of them. Respect!

ivey5_6-20

Et tu, Hank?

ivey5_6-19

In all fairness, Kelsey’s focus may be on other things, but at least it’s paying off!

ivey5_6-21ivey5_6-22

The girls grew up surprisingly well!

ivey5_6-23

This… ridiculous matchy-matching is all my fault, though. I’m sorry, I just couldn’t help myself!

 

ivey5_6-24

That’s Anya in the purple top and brown hair, and the redhead in the turquoise top is Robyn. They both grew up with the insider trait, Anya wanting to be a social butterfly, while Robyn wants to be a whiz kid.

Robyn: ”Clearly I got the brains and the looks!”

ivey5_6-26ivey5_6-27

Tyler: ”Ah! It seems I’m on fire! Oh dear…”

ivey5_6-28ivey5_6-29

Luckily we have a competent maid!

Maid: ”I want a raise!”
Kelsey: ”Fine.”

ivey5_6-30

Tyler: ”Oh em gee! I nearly died! I’m too pretty to die! Oh! My heart.”
Ana: ”So close…”

ivey5_6-31

Tyler: ”This near-death experience was really hard! My entire life flashed before my eyes!”
Kelsey: ”Must’ve been tough.”
Tyler: ”I’m serious! It made me think about my dreams and aspirations… Can we pretty please plan my dream wedding soon??”

ivey5_6-32

Kelsey: ”Fine, I’ll make some calls…”
Tyler: ”Really??”

Leave a Reply

