The Ivey Legacy 6.9: Yep.

ivey6_9-2

This… this is our last hope for completing Robyn’s aspiration. I feel so safe. Help! >_<

ivey6_9-3

Tracey: ”What’s that smell? Did you… Did you fart, Nelson?”
Nelson: ”…what? No!”

ivey6_9-4

Tracey: ”Oh mygod I’m so Simstagramming this!”
Jayda: *snicker*

ivey6_9-5

Nelson: ”Look, it’s all these plumming dishes that smell! I’m innocent, you hear! Wait, where did she go? Trrrrracey?”

ivey6_9-6

Well, fart jokes will soon be a thing of the past for Tracey, who’s about to become older and wiser!

ivey6_9-7ivey6_9-8

She grew up neat, so maybe she’ll even help with the dirty dishes once in a while?

ivey6_9-9

Nahhh!

Tracey: ”Ahaha, 393 comments so far about Nelson’s farts! Epic!”

ivey6_9-10

It’s also time for Manu to hit the cake!

ivey6_9-11

Manu: ”Oh, would you look at the time? It must be 6 PM already, I… *yawn*”

ivey6_9-13

Robyn: ”I still love you, you old fart!”

ivey6_9-14

Adorable as ever ^^

ivey6_9-15

Huh. Jayda is working hard for those promotions, I see. Girrrrl?

ivey6_9-16

It’s birthday time for the twins, so naturally I ninja-aged Itzel for the occasion.

ivey6_9-17

Jayda provides the soundtrack.

ivey6_9-18ivey6_9-19ivey6_9-20

Nelson grew up as a creative.

ivey6_9-21ivey6_9-22

Kason grew up neat.

ivey6_9-23

Bow-chica-wow-wow!

ivey6_9-24

I’ll just leave this here to compare and contrast a little.

ivey6_9-25

Aaand, since the house was getting a little bit crowded, I unceremoniously moved Tracey and Kason out into the neighborhood. #SorryNotSorry

ivey6_9-26

Itzel got a mini make-over. The twin-sy hairstyles were getting less and less cute by the minute. Look how excited she got!

ivey6_9-28

I kind of remembered like 589284923 years after the fact that this is the same hairstyle as her hottie gardener mother has, but eh… 🙂

ivey6_9-29

Itzel: ”Look, I read an entire book all by myself. I’m practically an Ivey already, I made a skill point and everything!”

ivey6_9-30

Nelson likey!

ivey6_9-31

SERIOUSLY, you guys! What’s with the matchy-matchy?

ivey6_9-32ivey6_9-33

Aaaaand scene.

ivey6_9-34ivey6_9-35

Itzel: ”Phew! Not pregnant!”

ivey6_9-36

Itzel: ”Hey there, I’m Itzel… Nice to meet you.”
Jayda: ”Oh, so this is little miss ‘oh god don’t stop, oh yes that’s the spot’.”
Itzel: ”…huh?”
Jayda: ”Nothing. I’m Jayda!”

ivey6_9-37ivey6_9-38

Apart from eavesdropping on her brother’s carnal experiences (uh) Jayda spends most of her time playing the piano and working on her aspiration.

ivey6_9-39ivey6_9-40ivey6_9-41

Nelson has other things to focus on…

ivey6_9-44ivey6_9-45ivey6_9-46ivey6_9-47ivey6_9-48ivey6_9-49

He’s completely smitten with this girl, seriously! He’s giddy as a school kid. It’s…. kind of adorable. Actually. :3

Leave a Reply

